Other Information

The Bongo Shop Opening Hours over Christmas

 

Friday 21st December 9.30am – 6pm

Saturday 22nd December 9.30am – 6pm

Sunday 23rd December 10am – 4pm 

Monday 24th December 9.30am – 4pm

Tuesday 25th December CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 10am – 6pm

Friday 28th December 10am – 6pm

Saturday 29th December 10am – 6pm

Sunday 30th December CLOSED

Monday 31st December 10am – 3pm 

Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED

 

Wednesday 2nd January Normal Hours Resume

Normal Shop Opening Hours

Mondays 10am to 6pm

Tuesdays 10am to 6pm

Wednesdays 10am to 6pm

Thursdays 10am to 6pm 

Friday 10am to 6pm

Saturday 10am to 6pm

Sunday 11am to 4pm